Miley Cyrus Time Of Our Lives EP

August 22, 2009 • By Home

Miley Cyrus is releasing her first EP – a CD with just a few songs – on August 31st. The album will include 7 songs, a few of which we have heard before and a few that are brand-spanking new! The album will be titled “Time Of Our Lives.”

Below is the tracklisting for the EP:

1. “Kicking And Screaming”
2. “Party In The USA”
3. “When I Look At You”
4. “Time Of Our Lives”
5. “Talk Is Cheap”
6. “Obsessed”
7. “Before The Storm (Live)”

You can take a listen to clips of the songs above. Some of them sound VERY different from anything that Miley has put out before. What do you think?

We want to know which song you think is going to be your favorite? We’re still LOVING Miley’s newest single “Party In The USA!”

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos