Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Official Cast Of Marvel’s “The Avengers” Announced

July 27, 2010 • By

While a number of actors were rumored to be in the upcoming movie “The Avengers” based on the Marvel comic book characters, the cast was officially announced at Comic-Con in San Diego – here is the list:

- Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man
- Chris Hemsworth as Thor
- Chris Evans as Captain America
- Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
- Scarlett Johansson as The Black Widow
- Clark Gregg as Agent Phil Coulson
- Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye
- Mark Ruffalo as The Hulk

“The Avengers” is being directed by Joss Whedon and is slated to appear in theaters in May 2012. What do you think of the cast?