Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Nick Jonas And Jordin Sparks Ronald Reagan Centennial Celebration

August 3, 2010 • By

Nick Jonas and Jordin Sparks have been named co-chairs of The National Youth Leadership Committee of the Ronald Reagan Centennial Celebration. The committee consists of student leaders, entertainers and athletes, all under the age of 25-years-old who were influenced by the political leader.

The committee is set to honor Ronald Reagan’s 100th birthday on February 6th. We’ll keep you posted on what Nick and Jordin plan for the event!