Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Marvel’s “Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes”

August 15, 2010 • By

Marvel Comics announced a new four-issue miniseries called “Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes,” which is based on the upcoming Disney XD animated series by the same name.

The comic miniseries will be about the Avenger characters: Thor, Captain America, Iron Man and the Hulk, and is set to release later this year.

Marvel said in a new statement:

Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes #1 is perfect for all ages and a great jumping-on point for new fans. And don’t miss the all-new animated series Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, premiering this October on Disney XD.

Are you excited for the new miniseries comic and the upcoming series? Also be sure to get excited for the new “Avengers” movie coming out in 2012!

Leave a Reply