Toy Story Trilogy 10 Disc Blu-ray DVD Combo Pack

August 20, 2010 • By Home

We honestly can’t decide which is cooler…the Ultimate Collectors Edition “Toy Story 3″ Blu-ray DVD Combo Pack which comes with a Buzz Lightyear doll, or the newly announced Toy Story Trilogy, which includes 10 discs! Here’s what’s included in the Trilogy pack:

– Toy Story 1 BD+DVD+Digital Copy
– Toy Story 2-Disc BD+DVD+Digital Copy
– Toy Story 3 2-Disc BD+DVD+Digital Copy

The Trilogy pack retails for $69.99 and comes out November 2, 2010. Are you going to get it?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos