Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Hannah Montana Forever Soundtrack

September 10, 2010 • By

On October 19th Walt Disney Records is releasing the “Hannah Montana Forever” Soundtrack! Above is the artwork for the CD and below is the tracklising, which was revealed by JustJaredJr:

1. Gonna Get This – featuring Iyaz
2. Que Sera
3. Ordinary Girl
4. Kiss It Goodbye
5. I’ll Always Remember You
6. Need a Little Love – featuring Sheryl Crow
7. Are You Ready
8. Love That Lets Go – featuring Billy Ray Cyrus
9. I’m Still Good
10. Been Here All Along
11. Barefoot Cinderella

Let us know if you plan on picking up the “Hannah Montana Forever” Soundtrack!