Emily Osment “Fight Or Flight” Album Photos

September 17, 2010 • By Home

Below you can check out a number of promotional photos that Emily Osment took for her upcoming album “Fight Or Flight,” set to release to stores and online download sites on October 5th.

Here is the “Fight Or Flight” album tracklisting:

1. Lovesick
2. Get Yer Yah-Yah’s Out
3. 1-800 Clap Your Hands (The Water is Rising)
4. Marisol
5. The Cycle
6. All The Boys Want
7. Double Talk
8. Truth or Dare
9. Let’s Be Friends
10. You Get Me Through
11. Gotta Believe in Something

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos