Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Radio Disney Top 30 Countdown This Weekend

September 24, 2010 • By

Jake Whetter just posted about who would be joining him on the Radio Disney Top 30 Countdown this weekend! Check it out:

Joining me on Radio Disney’s Top 30 Countdown this weekend is Bridgit Mendler, Ariel Winter & Nolan Gould (ABC’s Modern Family) and Cody Simpson!

Be sure to let us know if you tune in for the Radio Disney Top 30 Countdown this weekend! Below is the schedule:

Saturday
7am – 10am PT
10am – 1pm ET

Sunday
11am – 2pm PT
2pm – 5pm ET