Taylor Swift “Speak Now” Album Tracklisting

September 24, 2010 • By Home

The tracklisting for Taylor Swift’s upcoming album “Speak Now” has surfaced, check it out below and let us know what you think!

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Taylor’s album is set to release to stores and online download sites on October 25th!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos