Disney Channel “Shake It Up” Premiere Schedule

October 10, 2010 • By Home

The Disney Channel has released the premiere schedule for the new Disney Channel Original Series “Shake It Up.” Check out the schedule below and let us know which of the broadcasts you will be tuning in for:

– Friday October 15: DisneyChannel.com debuts new “Shake It Up” features including a dance-themed game and a BFF quiz. Visit the site every Friday afterward until the series premiere to see newly launched features.

– Sunday, October 31: A full episode preview of “Shake It Up” will be available on the Disney Channel SVOD.

– Sunday, November 7: “Shake It Up” premieres on the Disney Channel at 8:30pm ET/PT with simulcasts on Sprint TV, MobiTV and Flo TV.

– Monday, November 8: Free download of the premiere episode of “Shake It Up” available on iTunes.

Source: Disney Channel

Discover More: Shake It Up | Disney Television Shows | Disney Celebrities | Disney News

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos