Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Taylor Swift’s “Speak Now” Album $3.99 On Amazon

October 29, 2010 • By

If you head over to Amazon.com you can download Taylor Swift’s new album “Speak Now” for just $3.99. The download includes all 14 tracks from the album, which are listed below:

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back To December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story Of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Be sure to let us know if you download the album and if you can tell who each of Taylor’s songs were written for!