Justin Bieber “My Worlds Acoustic” Album

October 31, 2010 • By Home

Above is the album cover for Justin Bieber’s upcoming “My Worlds Acoustic” CD set to release exclusively to Walmart on November 26th. The album will retail for $10 and includes 10 tracks, which are listed below:

1. One Time
2. Baby
3. One Less Lonely Girl
4. Down To Earth
5. U Smile
6. Stuck In The Moment
7. Favorite Girl (Live)
8. That Should Be Me
9. Never Say Never – Featuring Jaden Smith
10. Pray

What do you think of the cover? Are you planning on buying Justin’s new acoustic album?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos