Disney’s “Spy Kids 4: All The Time In The World”

November 17, 2010 • By Home

Walt Disney Pictures has teamed with Dimension Films to release a fourth “Spy Kids” movie, titled “Spy Kids 4: All The Time In The World.” It has also been rumored that the movie may be released under the title “Spy Kids 4: Armageddon.” The fourth “Spy Kids” film is set to release to theaters in 2011 and is currently in production in Austin, Texas. Here is a list of actors starring in the movie:

– Jessica Alba as Marissa Cortez Wilson
– Danny Trejo as Machete
– Antonia Banderas as Gregorio Cortez
Alexa Vega as Carmen Cortez
– Jeremy Piven as Timekeeper
– Joel McHale as Wilur
– Daryl Sabara as Juni Cortez
– Melissa Cordero as OSS Agent
– Alcides Dias as OSS Agent Mathews
– Adam Moroz as Benji
– Kevin A. Green as OSS Agent
– Rowen Blanchard as Rebecca
– Tiger Darrow as OSS Agent
– Tony Bottorff as OSS Agent
– Roger Edwards as OSS Agent Adams

We’ll keep you posted as more details are released!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos