Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Justin Bieber “Never Say Never – The Remixes” Artwork

February 3, 2011 • By

The soundtrack for Justin Bieber’s movie “Never Say Never” will release on February 14th. The CD is titled “Never Say Never – The Remixes.” Above is the artwork for the soundtrack – what do you think?

Here is the tracklisting for the album:

1. “Never Say Never” (featuring Jaden Smith)
2. “That Should Be Me” (remix featuring Rascal Flatts)
3. “Somebody to Love” (remix featuring Usher)
4. “Up” (remix featuring Chris Brown)
5. “Overboard” (live featuring Miley Cyrus)
6. “Runaway Love” (Kanye West remix, featuring Raekwon)
7. “Born to Be Somebody”

Will you be picking up a copy of the soundtrack? Be sure to see Justin’s movie “Never Say Never” in theaters on February 11th.