Chris Brown “Next 2 U” Featuring Justin Bieber

March 9, 2011 • By Home

Chris Brown’s new album F.A.M.E. is set to release to stores and online download sites on March 22, 2011, however some of the songs have leaked online already, including Chris’ song “Next 2 U” featuring Justin Bieber. You can listen to the song below, and then be sure to let us know what you think!

Here is the track listing for Chris’ F.A.M.E. album:

1. Deuces feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. Up To You
3. No BS feat. Kevin McCall
4. Look At Me Now feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3X
8. Next To You feat. Justin Bieber
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed feat. Ludacris
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People feat. Benny Benassi
14. Bomb feat. Wiz Khalifa
15. Love The Girls feat. Game
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock feat. Timbaland & Big Sean
17. Beg For It

Are you planning on buying Chris’ album when it arrives?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos