Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

“Prom” Movie Soundtrack Tracklisting And Album Artwork

April 8, 2011 • By

The “Prom” movie soundtrack will arrive in stores on April 26, 2011 before the Walt Disney Pictures movie arrives in theaters on April 29, 2011. Here is the tracklisting for the album:

1. Those Dancing Days “I’ll Be Yours”
2. Neon Trees “Your Surrender”
3. Travie McCoy “We’ll Be Alright”
4. AllStar Weekend “Not Your Birthday”
5. Moon “Time Stand”
6. Passion Pit “Dreams”
7. The Weepies “Please Speak Well of Me”
8. Nolan Sotillo “We Could Be Anything”
9. Shere “In Deep”
10. Oh Darling “Prettiest Thing”
11. Simple Plan “Can’t Keep My Hands”
12. Girl In A Coma “Come On Let’s Go”
13. Opus Orange “Almost There”
14. Shout Out Louds “Impossible”
15. Stick Hippo “Stick Hippo”

Let us know if you plan on picking up the CD when it arrives, or if you plan on seeing “Prom” at your local theater.