“X-Men: First Class” Movie Soundtrack

May 29, 2011 • By Home

The “X-Men: First Class” movie soundtrack CD will arrive in stores on June 28, 2011 while the Marvel movie will hit theaters in the US on June 3, 2011. The CD will be released from Sony and below is a list of the tracks on the album:

1. First Class
2. Pain and Anger
3. Would You Date Me?
4. Not That Sort Of Bank
5. Frankenstein’s Monster
6. What Am I thinking
7. Cerebro
8. Mobilise For Russia
9. Rise Up To Rule
10. Cold War
11. X-Training
12. Rage and Serenity
13. To Beast Or Not To Beast
14. True Colours
15. Let Battle Commence
16. Sub Lift
17. Coup d’√Čtat
18. Mutant and Proud
19. X-Men
20. Magneto

Let us know if you plan on picking up the “X-Men: First Class” soundtrack or if you want to see the movie in theaters when it arrives.

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos