Disney XD Series “Kickin’ It” Premiering June 13, 2011

June 11, 2011 • By

Disney XD’s new series “Kickin’ It” will premiere on the channel June 13, 2011 at 8:30/7:30c. The show stars the following actors:

- Jason Earles
- Leo Howard
- Mateo Arias
- Dylan Riley Snyder
- Alex Jones
- Olivia Holt

Watch the “Kickin’ It” Preview and then let us know if you plan on tuning in for the premiere!