Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

ABC Fall 2011 Premiere Dates

June 27, 2011 • By

Here are the Fall 2011 premiere dates for ABC’s shows:

Friday, September 16

10 p.m. – 20/20

Monday, September 19

8-10 p.m. – Dancing with the Stars

10-11 p.m. – Castle

Tuesday, September 20

9-10 p.m. – Dancing with the Stars (results show)

10-11 p.m. – Body of Proof

Wednesday, September 21

8-9 p.m. – The Middle (special one-hour premiere)

9-10 p.m. – Modern Family (special one-hour premiere)

10-11 p.m. – Revenge

Thursday, September 22

8-9 p.m. – Charlie’s Angels

9-11 p.m. – Grey’s Anatomy (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 25

7-9 p.m. – Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (special two-hour premiere)

9-10 p.m. – Desperate Housewives

10-11 p.m. – Pan Am

Wednesday, September 28

8:30-9 p.m. – Suburgatory

9:30-10 p.m. – Happy Endings

Thursday, September 29

10-11 p.m. – Private Practice

Sunday, October 2

7-8 p.m. – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Tuesday, October 11

8- 9 p.m. – Last Man Standing (special one-hour premiere)

Tuesday, October 18

8:30-9 p.m. – Man Up!

Friday, October 21

8-10 p.m. – Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (time period premiere)

Sunday, October 23

8-9 p.m. – Once Upon a Time

Leave a Reply