Disney Channel “ANT Farm” Soundtrack Track Listing

October 11, 2011 • By Home

The soundtrack for the Disney Channel Original Series “ANT Farm” is available today (October 11, 2011)! Here is the album track listing:

1. Exceptional – China Anne McClain
2. Dynamite – China Anne McClain
3. Calling All The Monsters – China Anne McClain
4. Unstoppable – China Anne McClain
5. Beautiful – China Anne McClain
6. My Crush – China Anne McClain
7. Pose – Stefanie Scott
8. Summertime – Carlon Jeffery
9. Perfect Mistake – The McClain Sisters
10. Electronic Apology – The McClain Sisters

The album is basically all China Anne McClain! We wonder why she didn’t just release a debut album? With this many songs by her on the album though, it’s clear that if the album sales are high China will have a popular solo singing career at Disney in the near future!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos