One Direction “Up All Night” Album Track Listing

October 17, 2011 • By Home

One Direction is releasing their new album “Up All Night” on November 21, 2011! Below you can check out the track listing for the CD:

1. What Makes You Beautiful
2. Gotta Be You
3. One Thing
4. More Than This
5. Up All Night
6. I Wish
7. Tell Me A Lie
8. Taken
9. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart
14. Stand Up (Bonus)
15. Moments (Bonus)

Exciting! We can’t wait for the CD – what about you?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos