ABC Full-Season Show Orders Fall 2011

November 4, 2011 • By Home

ABC has just ordered full-seasons of some of their new shows! Here is the list of shows that will continue for the rest of the season:

– “Once Upon A Time” (Yeay!)
– “Happy Endings
– “Last Man Standing”

In addition, ABC has added 5 more episodes to the “Pan Am” series this season.

Which ABC shows do you tune in for? We love “Modern Family” and “Once Upon A Time”!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos