Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

2011 Disney Parks Christmas Day Parade

November 12, 2011 • By

Stars have already begun filming segments for the 2011 Disney Parks Christmas Day Parade! The parade will air on ABC on December 25th and will be hosted by Mariah Carey’s husband, Nick Cannon.

China Anne McClain and her sisters Lauryn and Sierra performed “Jingle Bell Rock” while other performs included OneRepublic and Christina Aguilera. We’ll keep you posted with more details about the parade! Let us know if you’ll be tuning in on Christmas day!

Here is the schedule:

Eastern Time Zone: 12 p.m. – 2 p.m.
Central Time Zone: 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Mountain Time Zone: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Pacific Time Zone: 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.
New York, Philadelphia, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Fresno and Raleigh: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.