The Muppets: A Green And Red Christmas Album

November 12, 2011 • By Home

Walt Disney Records is releasing a new Christmas album on November 14th in order to promote the upcoming Walt Disney Pictures film “The Muppets.” The CD is called “The Muppets: A Green And Red Christmas.” This is an expanded re-issue of the 2006 Muppets CD, with the same title. There are reportedly two additional tracks on the album, but we’re not sure what those are yet.

Here are the tracks on the original “The Muppets: A Green And Red Christmas” album:

1. ‘Zat You, Santa Claus? – Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem Band
2. A Red and Green Christmas – Kermit the Frog
3. The Christmas Party Sing-Along – Rowlf
4. Merry Chrisstmas Baby – Pepe and The Electric Mayhem Band
5. The Man With The Pig – Floyd
6. Santa Baby – Miss Piggy
7. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Gonzo
8. North Pole Comedy Club – Fozzie
9. Run, Run Rudolph – Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem Band
10. Christmas Smorgasbord – Swedish Chef
11. The Christmas Queen – Miss Piggy
12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Kermit the Frog

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos