More Actors Join DreamWorks Animation’s “Turbo”

March 4, 2012 • By

A number of new actors have joined DreamWorks Animation’s movie “Turbo,” which is heading to theaters on July 19, 2013. Here’s a description of the animated movie from IMDB:

“A garden snail with dreams of becoming the fastest snail in the world experiences a freak accident that might just allow him to realize his goal.”

And here’s a list of actors voicing characters in the movie:

- Ryan Reynolds
- Marvin Duerkholz
- Lil’ Mizerkk
- Paul Giamatti
- Michael Pena
- Luis Guzmán
- Bill Hader
- Richard Jenkins
- Ken Jeong
- Michelle Rodriguez
- Maya Rudolph
- Ben Schwartz
- Kurtwood Smith
- Snoop Dogg
- Samuel L. Jackson

We’re excited to learn more about this movie!