David Archuleta OPM Album “Forevermore” Album Artwork And Tracklisting

March 10, 2012 • By Home

David Archuleta is releasing two albums this year, even though he will be away on his Mormon Mission. The first is an OPM (original pinoy music) album called “Forevermore.”

Above is the album artwork, while below is the tracklisting for the CD!

1. Forevermore
2. Rainbow
3. I’ll Never Go
4. You Are My Song
5. Hold On
6. Wherever You Are
7. Maybe
8. Tell Me
9. Reaching Out
10. Nandito Ako
11. Forevermore (Minus-One)
12. I’ll Never Go (Minus-One)
13. Rainbow (Minus-One)

We’ll keep you posted when we find out when this album will hit store shelves, but it is expected to arrive sometime later this month!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos