Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

One Direction’s “Up All Night” Album Arrives In The US March 13, 2012

March 13, 2012 • By

Today is the big day! One Direction’s album “Up All Night” has released in the United States! Here’s the track listing:

1. What Makes You Beautiful
2. Gotta Be You
3. One Thing
4. More Than This
5. Up All Night
6. I Wish
7. Tell Me A Lie
8. Taken
9. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart
14. Stand Up (Bonus)
15. Moments (Bonus)

Have you picked up One Direction’s CD yet? If so, which track on the album is your favorite?

Up All Night (Deluxe Version) – One Direction