Disney Channel “Let It Shine” Movie Soundtrack CD

May 9, 2012 • By Home

While the Disney Channel Original Movie “Let It Shine” will premiere on June 15, 2012, the soundtrack for the movie will hit stores on June 12, 2012. Then, the DVD will arrive on August 7, 2012!

Here’s the track listing for the “Let It Shine” soundtrack CD:

1. Don’t Run Away (Featuring IM5/Tyler James Williams)
2. Guardian Angel (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
3. Me And You (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
4. What I Said (Coco Jones; Chris Carmouche)
5. Who I’m Gonna Be (Coco Jones)
6. You Belong To Me (Tyler James Williams)
7. Tonight’s The Night (Brandon Mychal Smith; Spencer Lee; Tyler James Williams)
8. Around The Block (Cast of Let It Shine)
9. Moment of Truth (Tyler James Williams, Brandon Mychal Smith)
10. Joyful Noise (Cast of Let It Shine)
11. Good To Be Home (Coco Jones)
12. Let It Shine (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
13. Self Defeat (Bonus Battle: Tyler James Williams)

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos