Justin Bieber’s “Believe” Track List Revealed

May 21, 2012 • By Home

Here is the track list for Justin Bieber’s “Believe.” Justin recently revealed the back cover of his album, with the tracks on it, but it was difficult to read the songs. Now we have the full list for you to check out!

1. All Around The World Featuring Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me Featuring Big Sean
4. Catching Feelings
5. Take You
6. Right Here Featuring Drake
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat Featuring Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe

Bonus Tracks

14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria

What about Justin’s song with Taylor Swift? What do you think of the track list?

Justin Bieber “Boyfriend” Music Video

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos