Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Tyler James Williams And Coco Jones “Guardian Angel” Planet Premiere On Radio Disney June 1, 2012

May 30, 2012 • By

Be sure to tune in to Radio Disney on June 1, 2012 at 4pm PST/7pm EST to hear the planet premiere of the song “Guardian Angel” from Tyler James Williams and Coco Jones. The song is from the stars’ upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie “Let It Shine,” which will debut on the Disney Channel on June 15, 2012.

The “Let It Shine” soundtrack will be available on June 12, 2012. Here’s the track list:

1. Don’t Run Away (Featuring IM5/Tyler James Williams)
2. Guardian Angel (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
3. Me And You (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
4. What I Said (Coco Jones; Chris Carmouche)
5. Who I’m Gonna Be (Coco Jones)
6. You Belong To Me (Tyler James Williams)
7. Tonight’s The Night (Brandon Mychal Smith; Spencer Lee; Tyler James Williams)
8. Around The Block (Cast of Let It Shine)
9. Moment of Truth (Tyler James Williams, Brandon Mychal Smith)
10. Joyful Noise (Cast of Let It Shine)
11. Good To Be Home (Coco Jones)
12. Let It Shine (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
13. Self Defeat (Bonus Battle: Tyler James Williams)