Disney’s “Let It Shine” Movie Soundtrack Is Available Today

June 12, 2012 • By

Yeay! The Disney Channel Original Movie “Let It Shine” movie soundtrack is available today! Here’s the track list:

1. Don’t Run Away (Featuring IM5/Tyler James Williams)
2. Guardian Angel (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
3. Me And You (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
4. What I Said (Coco Jones; Chris Carmouche)
5. Who I’m Gonna Be (Coco Jones)
6. You Belong To Me (Tyler James Williams)
7. Tonight’s The Night (Brandon Mychal Smith; Spencer Lee; Tyler James Williams)
8. Around The Block (Cast of Let It Shine)
9. Moment of Truth (Tyler James Williams, Brandon Mychal Smith)
10. Joyful Noise (Cast of Let It Shine)
11. Good To Be Home (Coco Jones)
12. Let It Shine (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones)
13. Self Defeat (Bonus Battle: Tyler James Williams)

After you listen to the soundtrack, be sure to tell us which song is your favorite!

Let It Shine” will premiere on the Disney Channel on June 15, 2012!