Justin Bieber’s “Believe” Album Arrives On June 19, 2012

June 19, 2012 • By Home

Justin Bieber’s “Believe” album is here! Here’s the track list for the CD:

1. All Around The World
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me
4. Catching Feelings
5. Take You
6. Right Here
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria

After you hear the album be sure to let us know which tracks are your favorite! Ours are:

Beauty And A Beat
– As Long As You Love Me
– All Around The World

Great album Justin!

Download Justin Bieber’s “Believe” Album From iTunes!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos