Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney Channel “Shake It Up” Episode “Rock And Roll It Up” Airing On July 1, 2012

June 27, 2012 • By

There’s a brand new episode of “Shake It Up” airing on the Disney Channel on July 1, 2012. The episode is titled “Rock And Roll It Up.” Disney hasn’t released a description of the episode yet, but Zendaya Coleman has shared a picture from the episode, along with posting:

Rock and Roll It Up!!! who’s gonna watch?

We will for sure! Will YOU?