ABC Fall 2012 Premiere Dates

July 27, 2012 • By

ABC has announced the fall premiere dates for its shows! Check out the dates below, and let us know which shows you’ll be tuning in for this season!

Friday, Sept. 14
Shark Tank, 8 pm
What Would You Do?, 9 pm
20/20, 10 pm

Monday, Sept. 24
Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars, 8 pm
Castle, 10 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 25
Dancing With the Stars the Results Show, 8 pm
Private Practice, 10 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Middle, 8 pm
Modern Family, 9 pm
The Neighbors (series premiere), 9:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 27
Last Resort (series premiere), 8 pm
Grey’s Anatomy, 9 pm
Scandal, 10 pm

Sunday, Sept. 30
Once Upon a Time, 8 pm
Revenge, 9 pm
666 Park Ave, (series premiere), 10 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 3
The Neighbors, (regular time slot premiere), 8:30 pm

Sunday, Oct. 7
America’s Funniest Home Videos, 7 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 10
Nashville, (series premiere), 10 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 17
Suburgatory, 9:30 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 23
Happy Endings, 9 pm
Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23, 9:30 pm

Friday, Nov. 2
Last Man Standing, 8 pm
Malibu Country (series premiere), 8:30 pm
Shark Tank (new time slot premiere), 9 pm