Vanessa Hudgens, Alexa Vega And Sofia Vergara In “Machete Kills”

August 1, 2012 • By Home

Vanessa Hudgens, Alexa Vega and Sofia Vergara have all joined the cast of the movie “Machete Kills.” Here is a full list of actors in the film:

Alexa Vega as KillJoy
Amber Heard as Miss San Antonio
Sofia Vergara as Madame Desdemona
Mel Gibson as Luther Voz
Jessica Alba as Sartana
Vanessa Hudgens as Cereza
Charlie Sheen as U.S. President
Michelle Rodriguez as Luz
Danny Trejo as Machete Cortez
Cuba Gooding Jr. as El Camaleon
Lady Gaga as La Chameleon
Edward James Olmos
William Sadler
Demian Bichir as Mendez the Madman
Electra Avellan as Nurse Mona

Here’s a description of the movie from IMDb:

The U.S. government recruits Machete to battle his way through Mexico in order to take down an arms dealer who looks to launch a weapon into space.

The movie will arrive in theaters in 2013!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos