Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney Channel “Shake It Up” Episode “Embarrass It Up” Premiering August 12, 2012

August 6, 2012 • By

There’s a new episode of “Shake It Up” hitting the Disney Channel on August 12, 2012! The episode is titled “Embarrass It Up,” and in the episode both Bella Thorne’s character CeCe and Zendaya Coleman’s character Rocky have to deal with embarrassing situations!

Watch the promo for the episode to learn more!

Will you be tuning in?

P.S. Don’t forget to tune in for the “Shake It Up” special “Shake It Up: Made In Japan” airing on August 17, 2012!