“Shake It Up: Made In Japan” Soundtrack Releasing On August 21, 2012

August 9, 2012 • By Home

Walt Disney Records will release the “Shake It Up: Made In Japan” Disney Channel special soundtrack on August 21, 2012! The special will premiere on August 17, 2012 – will you be watching?

Songs on the soundtrack include:

1. Fashion Is My Kryptonite
2. The Same Heart
3. Made In Japan

We can’t wait to hear the new “Shake It Up” music!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos