Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Shane Harper “Dancin’ In The Rain” EP Track List

August 14, 2012 • By

Shane Harper has a new EP available for his fans to purchase on iTunes! The EP is titled “Dancin’ In The Rain.” Shane is super excited about the album release, and it comes out right at the same time his girlfriend Bridgit Mendler has been releasing new music!

Here’s what Shane revealed about his new EP album:

Can’t believe it’s up!!! SO cool! excited to be hearing what songs are your favorite :)

Here is the track list for the album:

1. Dancin’ in the Rain
2. Your Love
3. Flat World
4. Say It Cause I Know It
5. Dancin’ in the Rain (video)

If you download Shane’s new EP be sure to let us know which track is your favorite!

Download Shane Harper’s “Dancin’ In The Rain” EP From iTunes!