Shane Harper Live Chat With Fans August 14, 2012

August 14, 2012 • By Home

Shane Harper just released a new EP album titled “Dancin’ In The Rain”! Here’s the track list for the CD:

1. Dancin’ in the Rain
2. Your Love
3. Flat World
4. Say It Cause I Know It
5. Dancin’ in the Rain (video)

In honor of the EP release, Shane will be holding a live chat with his fans today, August 14, 2012! Here are the details from Shane’s Facebook page:

Hey Guys! Tune in to Ustream Live on Tuesday 8/14 at 3PM PST! Shane will be chatting and performing 2 songs from his new EP Dancing in the Rain!

Exciting! Do you plan on tuning in for the live chat?

P.S. If you pick up Shane’s “Dancin’ In The Rain” album be sure to let us know which track is your favorite!

Download Shane Harper’s “Dancin’ In The Rain” EP From iTunes!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos