Justin Bieber And Britney Spears On Will.i.am’s #willpower Album

August 27, 2012 • By Home

Justin Bieber and Britney Spears are just two of the big name stars who have recorded songs with Black Eyed Peas member Will.i.am for his album #willpower. Here’s the track list for Will.i.am’s CD set to release on October 15, 2012:

“Drop That (B.E.A.T.)”
“This Is Love” (featuring Eva Simons)
“Fresh Sh–”
“Run It Back” (featuring Rihanna)
“Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)”
“F—in’ With Me?”
“Sexy Sexy” (featuring Britney Spears)
“Make It Last” (featuring David Guetta)
“One of Those Nights” (featuring Chris Brown)
“Reach for the Stars”
“Party Like an Animal” (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
“Mona Lisa Smile” (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
“Love Maker” (featuring Ne-Yo)
“Flyin'” (featuring Justin Bieber)
“All At Once”

Deluxe Edition Tracks include:

“T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)” (featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger)
“Great Times”
“It” (featuring Cheryl Cole)
“Dirty Beat”

We can’t wait to hear the new songs!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos