Cody Simpson “Paradise” Album Track List

September 7, 2012 • By Home

Yeay! Cody Simpson has revealed the track list for his upcoming “Paradise” album. The CD is set to arrive in stores and online on October 2, 2012. Check out the track list below, and let us know what you think!

1. Paradise
2. Got Me Good
3. Be The One
4. Hello
5. Tears On Your Pillow
6. Wish U Were Here (featuring Becky G.)
7. I Love Girls
8. Back To You
9. Summer Shade
10. Gentleman

Are YOU as excited as we are for Cody’s upcoming album? We’re also excited for Cody to tour the world with his music when it arrives!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos