Billy Ray Cyrus Performs “Change My Mind” On The Tonight With Jay Leno

September 10, 2012 • By Home

Billy Ray Cyrus was on The Tonight Show With Jay Leno last week to promote his upcoming album “Change My Mind.” Billy Ray performed the title track off the album on the show! Check out his performance below, and let us know what you think!

Billy Ray’s new album will release on October 23, 2012! Here’s the track list:

1. Change My Mind
2. Once Again
3. Hillbilly Heart
4. Tomorrow Became Yesterday
5. Good As Gone
6. Forgot to Forget
7. That’s What Daddy’s Do
8. Hope Is Just Ahead
9. I’m So Miserable
10. Stomp

We can’t wait to hear the rest of Billy Ray’s songs when they arrive!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos