Cody Simpson European Paradise Tour Dates

September 11, 2012 • By Home

Cody Simpson will be heading on tour in Europe soon to promote his upcoming album “Paradise.” Cody’s CD will hit stores and online on October 2, 2012. Then, his tour will begin on November 7, 2012.

Below are the tour dates! Let us know if you plan on getting tickets to any of the shows.

Here is Cody’s Paradise track list:

1. Paradise
2. Got Me Good
3. Be The One
4. Hello
5. Tears On Your Pillow
6. Wish U Were Here (featuring Becky G.)
7. I Love Girls
8. Back To You
9. Summer Shade
10. Gentleman

We can’t wait to hear all of Cody’s new songs!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos