Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney Channel Holiday Playlist Album Releasing October 2, 2012

September 11, 2012 • By

Walt Disney Records is releasing a Disney Channel Holiday Playlist album on October 2, 2012! Here is the track list for the CD:

1. Shake Santa Shake – Zendaya Coleman
2. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree Bella Thorne
3. Christmas Soul Ross Lynch
4. Jingle Bell Rock The McClain Sisters
5. Song for You Brigit Mendler and Shane Harper
6. Winter Wonderland Olivia Holt
7. Christmas is Coming Ross Lynch and R5
8. All I Want For Christmas Caroline Sunshine
9. Christmas Night Coco Jones
10. Happy Universal Holidays Adam Hicks

OMG how cute is it that Bridgit Mendler and Shane Harper are singing on a track together? We love these two as a couple, and we can’t wait to hear their new song!