Billy Ray Cyrus’ “Change My Mind” Will Begin Playing On The Radio Today

September 13, 2012 • By Home

Billy Ray Cyrus‘ new single “Change My Mind” will begin playing on the radio today! Billy told his fans:

So excited that #ChangeMyMind is going to radio today! Who else is excited?

We are! Let us know if YOU hear “Change My Mind” on the radio!

Also, get ready for Billy Ray’s upcoming album with the same title arriving on October 23, 2012. Here is the album track list:

1. Change My Mind
2. Once Again
3. Hillbilly Heart
4. Tomorrow Became Yesterday
5. Good As Gone
6. Forgot to Forget
7. That’s What Daddy’s Do
8. Hope Is Just Ahead
9. I’m So Miserable
10. Stomp

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos