Carly Rae Jepsen Special Airing On E! On September 16, 2012

September 15, 2012 • By Home

There will be a Carly Rae Jepsen television special airing on E! on September 16, 2012! Here are the details from the E! network:

Catch a brand new special with @CarlyRaeJepsen with an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at her new album #KISS, Sunday at 10:30|9:30c on E!

How exciting! Carly’s “KISS” album will arrive in stores and online on September 18, 2012. We can’t wait! Here’s her album track list:

1. Tiny Little Bows
2. This Kiss
3. Call Me Maybe
3. Curiosity
5. Good Time (with Owl City)
6. More Than A Memory
7. Turn Me Up
8. Hurt So Good
9. Beautiful (with Justin Bieber)
10. Tonight I’m Getting Over You
11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
12. Heart Is A Muscle
13. Drive
14. Wrong Feels So Right
15. Sweetie
16. Almost Said It

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos