Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney Channel “Shake It Up” Season 3 Arriving On October 14, 2012

September 19, 2012 • By

Disney Channel’s “Shake It Up” star Bella Thorne took to Twitter to let her fans know that the third season of the original series will premiere on October 14, 2012! We’ll be tuning in for the third season of the show for sure! What about you?

Actors in the series include:

Zendaya Coleman as Rocky Blue
Bella Thorne as CeCe Jones
Davis Cleveland as Flynn Jones
Kenton Duty as Gunther Hessenheffer
Roshon Fegan as Ty Blue
Adam Irigoyen as Deuce Martinez
Caroline Sunshine as Tinka Hessenheffer
R. Brandon Johnson as Gary Wilde

Who do you hope to see guest star on “Shake It Up” in the future?