Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Miley Cyrus In Rock The Vote “We Will” PSA

September 20, 2012 • By

Miley Cyrus is just one of the stars who appears in the new Rock The Vote PSA titled “We Will.” Some of the other celebrities include Miranda Cosgrove, Neil Patrick Harris, Connor Paolo, Jane Lynch, Kathy Griffin, Eric Stonestreet, Jesse Tyler Ferguson and more!

Here’s what was shared along with the PSA:

Check out our friends and supporters who are spreading Rock the Vote’s #WeWill message this election season. Watch, register to vote at www.rockthevote.com & be heard this November!

Watch the PSA below and let us know if YOU plan on voting this year!