Bridgit Mendler “Ready Or Not” Acoustic Performance

September 26, 2012 • By Home

Wow! Bridgit Mendler is such a great singer! Watch her acoustic performance of her single “Ready Or Not” below, and let us know what YOU think!

“Ready Or Not” is the first song on Bridgit’s “Hello My Name Is” album. Here is the album track list:

1. Ready Or Not
2. Forgot To Laugh
3. Top Of The World
4. Hurricane
5. City Lights
6. All I See Is Gold
7. The Fall Song
8. Love Will Tell Us Where To Go
9. Blonde
10. Rocks At My Window
11. 5:15
12. Hold On For Dear Love

“Hello My Name Is” will arrive in stores on October 22, 2012.

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos