Bridgit Mendler And Shane Harper “My Song For You”

October 3, 2012 • By Home

Bridgit Mendler and her boyfriend Shane Harper recorded a duet together for the Disney Channel Holiday Playlist. The song is called “My Song For You” and it was also covered in the past by former couple Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas.

Listen to Bridgit and Shane’s version below, and let us know what you think!

Here’s the Disney Channel Holiday Playlist track list:

1. Shake Santa Shake – Zendaya Coleman
2. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree Bella Thorne
3. Christmas Soul Ross Lynch
4. Jingle Bell Rock The McClain Sisters
5. Song for You Brigit Mendler and Shane Harper
6. Winter Wonderland Olivia Holt
7. Christmas is Coming Ross Lynch and R5
8. All I Want For Christmas Caroline Sunshine
9. Christmas Night Coco Jones
10. Happy Universal Holidays Adam Hicks

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos